File details

Labour split. Seven Labour MPs holding press conference following their resignation from the Labour Party to form The Independent Group. The seven MPs are Chris Leslie, Mike Gapes, Angela Smith, Luciana Berger, Ann Coffey, Chuka Umunna & Gavin Shuker. Chuka Umunna MP speaking at the press conference - Stefano Cagnoni - 2019-02-18
powered by